Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to the use of these cookies. You can find out more here.

Hide this notice

Officers 2018

President: Mrs P Brazier - Wigglesworth & Co. Limited
Vice President: Mr P Drotkowski - Kenys SAS
Chairman: Mr O Reimer-Wollenweber - M&W Heller GmbH & Co. KG
Vice Chairman: Mr N Cuthbert - REA Vipingo Plantations Limited

Members of the Executive

Mr P Clasen Wilhelm G Clasen GmbH & Co. KG
Mr D Deeks REA Trading Limited
Mr C Garnier Etablissements Gallois
Mrs A Hamelin Kenys SAS
Mr J Harris Wigglesworth & Co Limited
Mr J Harrison Landauer Fibres Ltd
Mr P Kyriazi Teita Estate Limited
Mr J S Shamte Katani Limited


Mrs B French  
Uses of Sisal